Board


The Divine Redeemer Catholic School Advisory Board

2015-2016 School Year

The members of our School Advisory Board work hard to ensure that Divine Redeemer Catholic School excels in its mission. Many thanks to our Consultative School Board Members:

Rev. Monsignor Thomas X Hofmann – Pastor

Peggy Vice – Principal
pvice@divineredeemerschool.com

Mike Lane – President
mike@chasragco.com

Regina Soriano
regina@compuzone.com

Renee Darnell
renee.darnell1976@gmail.com

Cynthia Kirby
Cynthia.D.Kirby2@boeing.com

Angie Cease
angela.cease@santeecooper.com

Claudette Blanks
claudbp31@yahoo.com

Lonnie Burbage
lonnie.burbage@tridenttech.edu

Benjamin Mora
benjamin-mora@att.net